There are ten lodges in the Southern Region, 5th Section, of the Order of the Arrow.

These lodges encompass three states – North Carolina, South Carolina and Georgia.

Each year these ten lodges gather for a Dixie Fellowship, what other Sections call conclaves. – During Dixie the lodges of SR-5 come together for competition, fellowship and to show their spirit.

The youth officers of SR-5 are in charge of planning Dixie along with the host lodge.  These officers are elected at the last Campfire of each Dixie Fellowship.

Below is the anticipated Dixie Rotation schedule for upcoming host lodges:

2018 Skyuka

2019 Eswau Huppeday

2020 Atta Kulla Kulla

2021 Tsali

2022 Itibapishe Iti Hollo

2023 Unali’Yi

2024 Santee

2025 Catawba

2026 Muscogee

2027 Bob White